The Servant Ministry of Faith Baptist Church is composed of the active Deacons of the Church. The function and purpose of this body is spiritual.  They serve as servants of the Church and co-laborers in ministry with the Pastors.  Our Deacons are servants who lead and leaders who serve. Chairmanship of this group is rotational on an annual basis. Deacons currently serving as the active Servant Ministry of the church are:  Larry Chamlee, Paul Magruder, Gaylon Thompson, Tim Craig, and Eddie Johnson.  Also pictured is Charles "Bud" Fox, who went to be with the Lord in September of 2022.  Bud and his wife, Anita, were charter members of Faith Baptist Church and Bud was also one of the original deacons of the church.  "Our loss is Heaven's gain."